Contact Us

Visitor FAQ Exhibitor Zone

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

Commercial Director

Mat Rose
+44 (0)1293 846506
mat.rose@wrbm.com

Sales Director

Dan Dixon
01293 610228
dan.dixon@wrbm.com

Account Manager

Katrin Sharkova
01293 846583
katrin.sharkova@wrbm.com

Sales Executive

Amy Green
01293 846530
amy.green@wrbm.com

For international sponsorship opportunities and enquiries please contact:

Exhibitions Partnership Director

Craig Hanratty
01293 846633
craig.hanratty@wrbm.com

For marketing help please contact:

Marketing Manager

Antonia Green
+44 (0)1293 610235
antonia.green@wrbm.com

Marketing Assistant

Kate Jones
+44 (0)1293 846649
kate.jones@wrbm.com

If you have an enquiry about a booked stand please contact:

Operations Manager

Gemma Eddens
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

Senior Operations Executive

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846 541
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

Senior Project Executive

Madelaine Rogers
+44 (0)1293 610301
madelaine.rogers@wrbm.com

If you would like to get involved in our live events programme please contact:

Senior Project Executive

Clair Bowman
+44 (0)1293 610329
clair.bowman@wrbm.com

For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Company Secretary

Robert Proctor
+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com