Farm Shop & Deli Awards regions and categories

For 2023 the Awards are searching for their 'Best in Region' retailers who deserve recognition for their courageous commitment shown to their customers, community, staff & suppliers.

The Awards cover the following nine regions
• East Anglia
• Midlands
• North East
• North West
• Northern Ireland
• Scotland
• South East
• South West
• Wales
You will select your region on the online entry form.

Please see our regional breakdown map below:

Award map of regions

Who should enter the Farm Shop & Deli Awards?

If you are an independent retailer selling regional fresh/farm produce or with a delicatessen counter you should enter.

Specialist retailers from the below categories can enter themselves:

Baker, butcher, cheesemonger, delicatessen, farm shop, fishmonger, food hall, greengrocer, local shop/village store, online business.

You can find out more about the category descriptions by clicking on the button below: